Sunday, September 14, 2014
bridal entourage #teamhuddle #taylorandmarcwedding

bridal entourage #teamhuddle #taylorandmarcwedding

Saturday, September 13, 2014
re-purposed doors serving as today’s wedding backdrop #taylorandmarcwedding

re-purposed doors serving as today’s wedding backdrop #taylorandmarcwedding

Sunday, September 7, 2014
i hate guacamole, said no juan ever #goodeats #fishtaconight

i hate guacamole, said no juan ever #goodeats #fishtaconight

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
simple yet significant #consommé #bonappetit #comfortfood

simple yet significant #consommé #bonappetit #comfortfood

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
she is such a hot dog @fifi_la_fille #nationaldogday #dachshund

she is such a hot dog @fifi_la_fille #nationaldogday #dachshund

Sunday, August 17, 2014
millions of peaches, peaches for me🍑 (at Hollin Farm)

millions of peaches, peaches for me🍑 (at Hollin Farm)

Thursday, August 14, 2014
my muse, my guide #iseeyou #smileyoureoncandidcamera

my muse, my guide #iseeyou #smileyoureoncandidcamera

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
ohiru!🇯🇵 #lunch #soba #cod #bonappetit #niceguysfinishlunch #joyofcooking

ohiru!🇯🇵 #lunch #soba #cod #bonappetit #niceguysfinishlunch #joyofcooking

Friday, August 8, 2014
i’d rather be in nyc  #eduardokobra #vjday #ikissmywifedailylikethis #shehatesit #alwayscomplainingaboutherneck (at The High Line)

i’d rather be in nyc #eduardokobra #vjday #ikissmywifedailylikethis #shehatesit #alwayscomplainingaboutherneck (at The High Line)

Saturday, August 2, 2014
spread the love #makelovenotwar #worldpeace #gilfnyc

spread the love #makelovenotwar #worldpeace #gilfnyc